2015 Board of Directors                         
 Regional Executive Jim Weidenbaum
 Assistant Regional ExecNels Lewis
 Past Regional ExecBruce Wilson
 Road Race DirectorPaul Goudy
 Vintage Race DirectorHans Gutmann
 Solo DirectorLacey Otis
 Rally DirectorChris Hale
 Director at Large 1Kim McFarland
 Director at Large 2Todd Harris
 Region Officials   
 Webmaster Chris Hale
 Loud Pedal Editor Jeffrey Zurschmeide
 Region Office Admin Karen McCoy503-224-9469
 Secretary to BoD Mary Thompson
 Treasurer Carrie Sutherland  
 Publicity/Marketing Kim McFarland
 Rally Officials   
 Road Rally ManagerContact Rally Director     
 RallyCross Manager Rebecca Ruston
 Road Racing Officials   
 Road Race Director Paul Goudy
 Race Ops Manager Bob Smethers971-207-5147
 Region Points Keeper Kari Loyning
 Vintage Director Hans Gutmann
 Vintage Steward Spencer Gorham  
 Solo Web Master Tami Daniels  

Last Updated ( Tuesday, 02 December 2014 )