Contacts
2016 Board of Directors                         
    
 Regional Executive Todd Harris
  tharris@prodrive.net
 Assistant Regional ExecKristen Moore
  asstre@oregonscca.com
 Past Regional ExecJim Weidenbaum
  weidspeed@hotmail.com
 Road Race DirectorPaul Goudy  paulgdy@aol.com
 Vintage Race DirectorTim Scott
 360-430-7577 
 Solo DirectorLacey Otis  lacey.otis@gmail.com
 Rally DirectorChris Hale  chris@cubedisorder.com
 Director at Large 1Kim Kuzma McFarland  kdkuzma@gmail.com
 Director at Large 2Tim Ferrick  tferrick@waste-watch.com
    
 Region Officials   
    
 Webmaster Chris Hale  chris@cubedisorder.com
 Loud Pedal Editor Jeffrey Zurschmeide  jeff@falstaffpubs.com
 Region Office Admin Karen McCoy503-747-3771
 Secretary to BoD Mary Thompson  memamare3@aol.com
 Treasurer Carrie Sutherland  carrie_sutherland@yahoo.com
 Publicity/Marketing Kim Kuzma McFarland  kdkuzma@gmail.com
    
 Rally Officials   
    
 Road Rally ManagerContact Rally Director     
 RallyCross Manager Rebecca Ruston  rallycross@oregonrally.com
    
 Road Racing Officials   
    
 Road Race Director Paul Goudy  paulgdy@aol.com
 Race Ops Manager Bob Smethers971-207-5147 
 Region Points Keeper Kari Loyning   loyningk@yahoo.com
 Vintage Director Tim Scott  
 Vintage Steward Spencer Gorham  
    
 Autocross/Solo   
    
 Solo Web Master Tami Daniels  





Last Updated ( Tuesday, 05 January 2016 )