Contacts
2015 Board of Directors                         
    
 Regional Executive Jim Weidenbaum  re@oregonscca.com
 Assistant Regional ExecNels Lewis  asstre@oregonscca.com
 Past Regional ExecBruce Wilson  pastre@oregonscca.com
 Road Race DirectorPaul Goudy  roadrace@oregonscca.com
 Vintage Race DirectorHans Gutmann  vintage@oregonscca.com
 Solo DirectorLacey Otis  solodir@oregonscca.com
 Rally DirectorChris Hale  rally@oregonscca.com
 Director at Large 1Kim McFarland  dir1@oregonscca.com
 Director at Large 2Todd Harris  dir2@oregonscca.com
    
 Region Officials   
    
 Webmaster Chris Hale  webmasterx@oregonscca.com
 Loud Pedal Editor Jeffrey Zurschmeide  lp@oregonscca.com
 Region Office Admin Karen McCoy503-224-9469 office@oregonscca.com
 Secretary to BoD Mary Thompson  secretary@oregonscca.com
 Treasurer Carrie Sutherland  
 Publicity/Marketing Kim McFarland  publicity@oregonscca.com
    
 Rally Officials   
    
 Road Rally ManagerContact Rally Director     
 RallyCross Manager Rebecca Ruston  rallycross@oregonrally.com
    
 Road Racing Officials   
    
 Road Race Director Paul Goudy  roadrace@oregonscca.com
 Race Ops Manager Bob Smethers971-207-5147 raceops@oregonscca.com
 Region Points Keeper Kari Loyning   regionpoints@oregonscca.com
 Vintage Director Hans Gutmann  vintage@oregonscca.com
 Vintage Steward Spencer Gorham  
    
 Autocross/Solo   
    
 Solo Web Master Tami Daniels  





Last Updated ( Tuesday, 02 December 2014 )